AMAZONAS Acerola - Information about our Acerola Products

AMAZONAS – Your Acerola Specialist

AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH is an direct importer of acerola and manufacturer, producer and wholesaler of acerola powder and acerola tablets. As a supplier of acerola you receive our goods in bulk or packed (with or without AMAZONAS label). To the AMAZONAS Acerola product range.

Our B2B distribution supplies acerola powder and acerola products to traders, wholesalers for resale and bulk consumers in the food or industrial sector. As a producer of acerola, we serve the entire supply chain for acerola products from raw material sourcing, product development and manufacturing, packaging and distribution to resellers or consumers. If you have any questions or requests regarding our acerola powder or acerola products, we look forward to hearing from you. Here you will find contact/order details for end consumers.

Information about our Acerola Products - Acerola, the vitamin C booster

Acerola Product Description

The Acerola cherry, lat. malpighia glabra, also known as "Cherry of the Antilles", comes from Central America and is grown today mainly in Brazil. The 2 to 3 metre high shrub, which needs an annual average temperature of at least 26 °C in order to thrive optimally can produce up to 30kg of fruit per year. The orange-yellow to dark red fruits are the size of cherries and slightly sour in taste and resemble lemons.

Information on vitamin C and acerola

In acerola powder, there is a balanced interplay of different plant substances, the basic plant substance as well as secondary plant substances. This makes the difference between industrial vitamin C and natural vitamin C.

Acerola: frequently asked questions

  • Vitamin C and ascorbic acid
  • The difference between industrial vitamin C and natural vitamin C
  • Can you overdose on vitamin C?
  • What amount of vitamin C is useful, is recommended?
  • Vitamin C for our skin
  • When does vitamin C help?

Acerola Product Description / Vitamin C

Acerola Quality Features

Due to 15 years experience in the field of developing Acerola powders maintaining a consistently high quality and possessing a deep knowledge of the product, our supplier uses a procedure which was developed especially for us using ripe and non ripe fruits in a balanced ratio in order to optimally use both levels of maturity.

Acerola Properties

Acerola Harvest and Production

Our Acerola producer is a small and innovative family business who is certified Organic and out of love for nature moved from Sao Paolo to be near to the small Acerola and Acai plants to concentrate on their production and subsequent processing. In this way the freshly harvested fruits can be transported quickly to the production facilities and be processed as quickly as possible in order to fulfill the highest quality standards.

Acerola Production Steps

Acerola Range and Nutritional Values

Available as bulk and packaged:

  • Acerola Powder
  • ORGANIC Acerola Powder
  • Acerola Lozenges without sugar
  • ORGANIC Acerola Lozenges

Acerola Product Range and Nutritional Values

AMAZONAS Acerola Lozenges without added sugar
NEW

Acerola Products

Acerola Lozenges without added sugar

Quality Features

AMAZONAS Acerola is uniquely natural, without any synthetic additives .
AMAZONAS has been developing and selling natural products of the highest quality for more than 25 years

B2B sales and wholesale of acerola fruit powder extracts, acerola fruit powders, acerola fruit extracts

AMAZONAS is acerola producer / importer / wholesaler / supplier

Amazonas Naturprodukte Handels GmbH is manufacturer / importer / supplier and wholesaler of Acerola powder (conventional), Acerola powder (organic certified) and Acerola lozenges. As a B2B distributor, we supply wholesale, retail trade (commercial traders) and resellers as well as processors in the food industry with acerola. As a private end consumer you can buy our Acerola powder products in retail shops, organic food shops and organic supermarkets and in pharmacies or order them directly from us.

Acerola B2B wholesaling, direct selling – we sell wholesale to distributors or retailers and converters.

01974483 Acerola powder 100 g | 01974508 Acerola powder 500 g | 06632586 Acerola powder BIO 100 g | 06632592 Acerola powder BIO 500 g | 13365565 Acerola tablets BIO | 14004065 Acerola lozenges without sugar Amazonas Natural Products ORGANIC acerola powder and acerola tablets made from acerola cherries from the Amazon region in Brazil: vitamin C, acerola fruit powder, natural vitamin C, immune system, antioxidants, antioxidant, cell protection, immune strengthening, build-up product, oxidative stress, free radicals, energy boosting. Acerola lozenges without sugar, sugar-free with xylitol.

AMAZONAS Acerola - Details zu unseren Acerola-Produkten

Acerola direkt vom Importeur – AMAZONAS Acerola und BIO Acerola

Wir sind Produzent, Lieferant und Großhändler von Acerolapulver, Acerolatabletten

Die AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH ist Importeur / Direktimporteur für Acerola und Hersteller, Produzent und Großhändler von Acerolapulver und Acerolatabletten. Als Lieferant von Acerola erhalten Sie unsere Ware als Bulk (Bulkware) oder verpackt (mit oder ohne AMAZONAS Label). Zum AMAZONAS Acerola Produktsortiment.

Unser B2B-Vertrieb liefert Acerolapulver und Acerolaprodukte an Händler, Großhändler zum Wiederverkauf und an Großverbraucher im Lebensmittel- oder Industriebereich. Als Produzent von Acerola bedienen wir die gesamte Lieferkette für Acerolaprodukte von der Rohstoffbeschaffung, der Produktentwicklung und -herstellung, der Verpackung und dem Vertrieb an Wiederverkäufer oder Verbraucher. Bei Fragen oder Wünschen zu unserem Acerolapulver oder den Acerola Produkten freuen wir uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Hier finden Sie Kontakt/Bestelldetails für Endverbraucher.

Details zu unseren Acerola-Produkten – Acerola, der Vitamin C Booster

Acerola Produktbeschreibung

Die Acerolakirsche, lat. malpighia glabra, auch "Kirsche der Antillen" genannt, stammt aus Zentralamerika und wird heute überwiegend in Brasilien angebaut. Der 2 bis 3 Meter hohe Strauch, der eine jährliche Durchschnittstemperatur von mind. 26 °C benötigt um optimal zu gedeihen, kann bis zu 30 kg Früchte pro Jahr produzieren. Der Geschmack der orange-gelben bis dunkelroten kirschgroßen Früchte ist leicht säuerlich und erinnert an Zitrone.

Informationen zu Vitamin C und Acerola

Es gibt beim Acerolapulver ein ausgewogenes Zusammenspiel aus unterschiedlichen Pflanzenstoffen, dem Basispflanzenstoff sowie sekundären Pflanzenstoffen. Das macht den Unterschied zwischen industriellem Vitamin C und natürlichem Vitamin C aus.

Acerola: Häufig gestellte Fragen

  • Vitamin C und Ascorbinsäure
  • Der Unterschied zwischen industriellem Vitamin C und natürlichem Vitamin C
  • Kann man sich mit Vitamin C überdosieren?
  • Welche Menge an Vitamin C ist sinnvoll, wird empfohlen?
  • Vitamin C für unsere Haut
  • Wann hilft Vitamin C?

Acerola Produktbeschreibung / Vitamin C

Acerola Qualitätsmerkmale

Aufgrund der 15-jährigen Erfahrung in der Entwicklung eines Acerolapulvers mit gleich bleibend hoher Qualität und dem fundierten Wissen verarbeitet unser Lieferant in einem speziell für uns entwickelten Verfahren reife und unreife Früchte in einem ausgewogenen Verhältnis, um die spezifischen Besonderheiten der jeweiligen Reife optimal zu nutzen.

Acerola Eigenschaften

Acerola Ernte und Herstellung

Unser Acerolaproduzent ist ein kleines innovatives Bio zertifiziertes Familienunternehmen, das aus Liebe zur Natur aus Sao Paolo weggezogen ist um sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zu kleinen Acerola und Acai-Plantagen um den Anbau und die Weiterverarbeitung der Früchte zu kümmern. So können die frisch geernteten Früchte auf kurzen Anfahrtswegen zur Produktionsstätte transportiert und schnellstens verarbeitet werden, um höchste Qualitätsansprüche zu erfüllen.

Acerola Produktionsschritte

Acerola Sortiment und Nährwerte

Erhältlich als Bulkware und abgepackt:

  • Acerola Pulver
  • BIO Acerola Pulver
  • Acerola Lutschtabletten zuckerfrei
  • BIO Acerola Lutschtabletten

Acerola Produktsortiment und Nährwerte

AMAZONAS Acerola Lutschtabletten ohne Zuckerzusatz und Acerola Lutschtabletten BIO
NEU

Sortiment

AMAZONAS Acerola Lutschtabletten ohne Zuckerzusatz und Acerola Lutschtabletten BIO.

Qualitätsmerkmale

AMAZONAS Acerola ist einzigartig naturbelassen, ohne jegliche synthetische Zusätze.
25 Jahre AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH

Rezepte mit Acerola

Karibik-Kugeln mit Acerolapulver Rezept zum Downloaden

Erdbeer-Apfel-Müsli mit Acerolapulver Rezept zum Downloaden

Heidelbeer-Banane-Smoothie mit Acerolapulver Rezept zum Downloaden

B2B Vertrieb und Großhandel von Acerola Fruchtpulver Extrakten, Acerola Fruchtpulvern, Acerola Fruchtextrakten

AMAZONAS ist Acerola Erzeuger / Produzent / Importeur / Großhändler / Lieferant

Amazonas Naturprodukte Handels GmbH ist Hersteller / Importeuer / Lieferant und Großhändler für Acerola Pulver (konventionell), Acerola Pulver (Bio-zertifiziert) und Acerola Lutschtabletten. Als B2B-Händler beliefern wir den Großhandel, Einzelhandel (gewerbliche Händler) und Wiederverkäufer sowie Weiterverarbeiter in der Lebensmittelindustrie mit Acerola. Als privater Endverbraucher können Sie unsere Acerolapulver-Produkte im Einzelhandel, in Bioläden und Biosupermärkten und in Apotheken kaufen oder auch direkt bei uns bestellen.

Acerola B2B-Handelsware für den Großhandel, Lieferant, Vertrieb für Wiederverkäufer und Weiterverarbeiter.
Acerola wholesaling, direct selling – we sell wholesale to distributors or retailers and converters.

01974483 Acerola Pulver 100 g | 01974508 Acerola Pulver 500 g | 06632586 Acerola Pulver BIO 100 g | 06632592 Acerola Pulver BIO 500 g | 13365565 Acerola Tabletten BIO | 14004065 Acerola Lutschtabletten ohne Zucker Amazonas Naturprodukte BIO Acerolapulver und Acerolatabletten aus Acerolakirschen aus der Amazonas-Region in Brasilien: Vitamin C, Acerolafruchtpulver, natürliches Vitamin C, Immunsystem, Antioxidantien, Antioxidans, Zellschutz, Immunstärkung, Aufbauprodukt, oxidativer Stress, freie Radikale, energiesteigend. Acerolalutschtabletten ohne Zucker, zuckerfrei mit Xylit.