AMAZONAS Catuaba Facts about our Catuaba Products

AMAZONAS Catuaba

Facts about our Catuaba Products

Catuaba Product Description

Catuaba ( anemopaegma mirandum), belongs to the family of redwood plants and is at home in the tropical rainforest of South America.  The Tupi Indians whose roots are in Brazil describe the special powers of Catuaba barks in their songs and already centuries ago gave the tree the name of „Good Tree“.

Catuaba Product Description

Catuaba Quality Characteristics

AMAZONAS bark teas come from wild collections and are harvested using sustainable methods.

Catuaba Properties

Catuaba Harvest and Production

Our bark teas are all produced using the same production methods. After peeling the bark from the trunk, the outer bark parts are separated from the valuable inner bark which is then stored in a dark, dry room.

Catuaba Production Process

Catuaba Range and Nutritional Values

Available as bulk or packed:

  • Catuaba bark tea

Catuaba Product Range and Nutitional Values

AMAZONAS Catuaba Tea from wild collections

Catuaba Products

AMAZONAS Catuaba Tea: 100 % pure Catuaba bark.

Quality Features

AMAZONAS Catuaba: Only a small bit of the bark is removed so that the tree stays in tact. In this way the rainforests are put to good ecological use and not exploited or damaged.
AMAZONAS has been developing and selling natural products of the highest quality for more than 25 years

Catuaba merchandise products for wholesale

Amazonas Naturprodukte Handels GmbH is manufacturer / importer / supplier and wholesaler of Catuaba Bark Tea. We supply the wholesale, retail (commercial traders) and resellers as well as processors in the food industry. As a private end consumer you can buy our Catuaba products in retail shops, organic food shops and organic supermarkets and in pharmacies or order directly from us.

Catuaba wholesaling, direct selling – Amazonas products sells wholesale to distributors or retailers and converters.

00205848 Catuaba bark tea 1000 g Amazonas Naturprodukte Catuaba bark tea from Brazil from wild collection: natural, pure, energising, decaffeinated, teine-free, invigorating, refreshing, tea from catua bark. Blood circulation stimulating, love herb, aphrodisiac, anemopaegma mirandum.

AMAZONAS Catuaba Details zu unseren Catuaba-Produkten

AMAZONAS Catuaba

Details zu unseren Catuaba-Produkten

Catuaba Produktbeschreibung

Catuaba, lat. anemopaegma mirandum, gehört zur Familie der Rotholzgewächse und ist in den tropischen Regenwäldern Südamerikas beheimatet. Die aus Brasilien stammenden Tupi Indianer beschreiben in vielen ihrer Lieder die Wunderkraft der Catuabarinde und gaben dem Baum bereits vor Jahrhunderten den Namen „Guter Baum“.

Catuaba Produktbeschreibung

Catuaba Qualitätsmerkmale

Rindentees von AMAZONAS stammen aus Wildsammlungen und werden nach dem Prinzip der erhaltenden Erntemethode gewonnen.

Catuaba Eigenschaften

Catuaba Ernte und Herstellung

Unsere Rindentees werden alle nach dem gleichen Produktionsverfahren hergestellt: Nachdem die Rinde vom Stamm abgeschält ist, trennt man die äußeren Borkenteile von der inneren wertvollen Rinde, die anschließend in einem dunklen und trockenen Raum gelagert wird.

Catuaba Produktionsschritte

Catuaba Sortiment und Nährwerte

Erhältlich als Bulkware und abgepackt:

  • Catuaba Rindentee

Catuaba Produktsortiment und Nährwerte

AMAZONAS Catuaba Tee 100 % reine Catuabarinde
NEU

Sortiment

AMAZONAS Catuaba Tee: 100 % reine Catuabarinde, geschnitten.

Qualitätsmerkmale

AMAZONAS Catuaba Rindentee stammt aus Wildsammlungen und wird nach dem Prinzip der erhaltenden Erntemethode gewonnen.
25 Jahre AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH

Catuaba Handelsware Produkte für den Großhandel

Großhandel / Wholesale

Amazonas Naturprodukte Handels GmbH ist Hersteller / Importeuer / Lieferant und Großhändler für Catuaba Rindentee. Wir beliefern den Großhandel, Einzelhandel (gewerbliche Händler) und Wiederverkäufer sowie Weiterverarbeiter in der Lebensmittelindustrie. Als privater Endverbraucher können Sie unsere Catuaba-Produkte im Einzelhandel, in Bioläden und Biosupermärkten und in Apotheken kaufen oder auch direkt bei uns bestellen.

Catuaba Handelsware für den Großhandel, Lieferant, Vertrieb für Wiederverkäufer und Weiterverarbeiter.
Catuaba wholesaling, direct selling – Amazonas products sells wholesale to distributors or retailers and converters.

00205848 Catuaba Rindentee 1000 g Amazonas Naturprodukte Catuaba Rindentee aus Brasilien aus Wildsammlung: natürlich, rein, energetisierend, koffeinfrei, teinfrei, belebend, erfrischend, Tee aus Catuabarinde. Durchblutungsförderung, Liebeskraut, Aphrodisiakum, Anemopaegma mirandum.