AMAZONAS Guarana Information about our Guarana Products
Full concentration and energy with Guarana as constant companion for every tour (Helga Zeck, managing director)

Guarana directly from the importer - AMAZONAS Guarana, Organic Guarana

We are producer, supplier and wholesaler of guarana powder, guarana capsules

AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH is an direct importer of guarana and manufacturer, producer and wholesaler of guarana powder, guarana capsules and guarana bars. As a supplier of guarana, you receive our goods in bulk (bulk goods) or packaged (with or without AMAZONAS label). To the AMAZONAS Guarana product range.

Our B2B distribution supplies guarana powder and guarana products to traders, wholesalers for resale and bulk consumers in the food or industrial sector. As a producer of guarana, we serve the entire supply chain for guarana products from raw material sourcing, product development and manufacturing, packaging and distribution to resellers or consumers. If you have any questions or requests regarding our guarana powder or guarana products, we look forward to hearing from you. Here you will find contact/order details for end consumers.

Information about our Guarana Products

Guarana Product Description

Guarana, lat. paullinia cupana, is a climbing plant from the soapberry family, native to the tropical rainforest. The natives discovered this climbing plant with its red fruit and dark seeds long before the first European settlers set foot in the Amazon. They called it „warana“ which later became Guarana.

Even today the seeds are pressed into the shape of a stick by the Indians and pulverised using the raw tongue of the Pirarucu fish and used as a pick-me-up and food substitute.


Guarana: Frequently Asked Questions

  • About the guarana plant
  • Why is the guarana tree also called the soap tree?
  • Is guarana healthy?
  • What are guarana seeds?
  • What does natural caffeine in guarana mean?
  • Difference between caffeine extracted from guarana and caffeine extracted from coffee bean
  • How long does it take to show an effect?
  • Take guarana on an empty stomach?
  • Is guarana suitable for children?
  • Effects compared to ginseng, matcha and mate
  • Dosage, overdose. Are there unhealthy side effects?
  • How long does the effect of guarana last?
  • Is guarana powder more effective?
  • Durability and storage of guarana powder
  • Does the effect of guarana improve in combination with maca?
  • Is there also guarana tea, what is its ingredient?
  • Are there allergies to guarana?
  • Difference in effect between guarana powder and guarana powder extract

Guarana Product Description / FAQ

Guarana Quality Features

Our Guarana comes from little groups of farmers from north Brazil, especially from the Amazon area and the state of Para, where the best Guarana grows. Most Guarana shrubs grow in the wild. New shrubs are planted in harmony with nature without having to clear forests.

Guarana Properties

Guarana Harvest and Production

The harvest season starts in November and lasts until February/March. Guarana is not a mono-culture. The Guarana shrubs grow among a wide range of other plants and are very spread out. The harvest helpers cover 5-10km per day on uneven beaten paths on hilly land in the harvesting season– it is an extremely tiring job.

Guarana Production Stages

Guarana Range and Nutritional Values

Available as bulk and prepacked:

  • Guarana Powder
  • Guarana Tablets
  • Guarana Power chocolate bars

Guarana Product Range and Nutritional Value

Specifications

AMAZONAS ORGANIC Guarana Premium Powder
NEU

Guarana Products

AMAZONAS ORGANIC Guarana Premium Powder: Micro-biological values correspond to the pharmaceutical requirements, perfected, gentle handling at low temperatures in specially developed drying plants guarantee a product of the highest quality.

Quality Features

AMAZONAS Guarana: learn more about the natural caffeine in Guarana, which is on its plant fibres, tannins and dietary fibres which are contained in the Guarana core.
AMAZONAS has been developing and selling natural products of the highest quality for more than 25 years

B2B sales and wholesale of guarana fruit powder extracts, guarana fruit powders, guarana fruit extracts

AMAZONAS is guarana producer / importer / wholesaler / supplier

Amazonas Naturprodukte Handels GmbH is manufacturer / importer / supplier and wholesaler of Guarana powder (conventional) and Guarana tablets. As a B2B distributor, we supply wholesale, retail trade (commercial traders) and resellers as well as processors in the food industry with guarana. As a private end consumer you can buy our guarana products in retail shops, organic food shops and organic supermarkets and in pharmacies or order directly from us.

Guarana B2B wholesaling, direct selling – we sell wholesale to distributors or retailers and converters.

04534690 Guarana-Powder 1000 g | 04860142 Guarana-Powder 100 g | 07606177 Guarana-Power Chocolate Bar| 14323824 Guarana-Capsules BIO 90 g | 15331180 Guarana-Powder BIO 100 g Amazon Natural Products BIO guarana powder and guarana capsules, guarana power bars with guarana powder from Brazil from wild collection: natural caffeine, concentration, attention, fatigue, exhaustion, alertness, performance, sports, fitness, endurance, headache, appetite suppressant. Paullinia cupana stimulant.

AMAZONAS Guarana Details zu unseren Guarana-Produkten

Wir sind Produzent, Lieferant und Großhändler von Guarana Produkten,
Guaranapulver und Guaranakapseln in Bio-Qualität und konventionell

Guarana direkt vom Importeur – AMAZONAS Guarana, BIO Guarana

Die AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH ist Importeur / Direktimporteur für Guarana und Hersteller, Produzent und Großhändler von Guaranapulver, Guaranakapseln und Guaranariegeln. Als Lieferant von Guarana erhalten Sie unsere Ware als Bulk (Bulkware) oder verpackt (mit oder ohne AMAZONAS Label). Zum AMAZONAS Guarana Produktsortiment.

Unser B2B-Vertrieb liefert Guaranapulver und Guaranaprodukte an Händler, Großhändler zum Wiederverkauf und an Großverbraucher im Lebensmittel- oder Industriebereich. Als Produzent von Guarana bedienen wir die gesamte Lieferkette für Guaranaprodukte von der Rohstoffbeschaffung, der Produktentwicklung und -herstellung, der Verpackung und dem Vertrieb an Wiederverkäufer oder Verbraucher. Bei Fragen oder Wünschen zu unserem Guaranapulver oder den Guarana Produkten freuen wir uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Hier finden Sie Kontakt/Bestelldetails für Endverbraucher.

Details zu unseren Guarana-Produkten

Guarana Produktbeschreibung

Guarana, lat. paullinia cupana, ist eine Kletterpflanze aus der Familie der Seifenbaumgewächse, die im tropischen Regenwald beheimatet ist. Lange bevor die ersten europäischen Siedler in das Amazonasgebiet kamen, entdeckten die Eingeborenen diese Kletterpflanze mit roten Früchten und dunklen Kernen. Sie nannten sie „warana“, aus dem später Guarana wurde.

Die Kerne werden noch heute von den Indianern zu einem Stab gepresst und an der rauen Zunge des Pirarucu-Fisches zu Pulver gerieben, das ihnen dann als Stärkungsmittel und Nahrungsersatz dient.

Guarana Produktbeschreibung



Guarana: Häufig gestellte Fragen

  • Zur Guarana Pflanze
  • Warum heißt der Guarana-Baum auch Seifenbaum?
  • Ist Guarana gesund?
  • Was sind Guaranasamen?
  • Was bedeutet natürliches Koffein in Guarana?
  • Unterschied Koffein aus Guarana und Koffein aus der Kaffeebohne gewonnen
  • Wie lange dauert es, bis sich eine Wirkung zeigt?
  • Guarana auf leeren Magen einnehmen?
  • Ist Guarana für Kinder geeignet?
  • Wirkungen im Vergleich zu Ginseng, Matcha und Mate
  • Dosierung, Überdosierung. Gibt es ungesunde Nebenwirkungen?
  • Wie lange hält die Wirkung von Guarana an?
  • Ist Guarana-Pulver wirkungsvoller?
  • Haltbarkeit und Lagerung des Guaranapulvers
  • Verbessert sich die Wirkung bei Guarana in Kombination mit Maca?
  • Gibt es auch Guarana-Tee, was ist deren Bestandteil?
  • Gibt es Allergien auf Guarana?
  • Unterschied in der Wirkung zwischen Guaranapulver und Guaranapulverextrakt

Guarana FAQ

Guarana Qualitätsmerkmale

Unser Guarana stammt von kleinen Bauerngemeinden aus dem Norden Brasiliens, vor allem aus dem Amazonasgebiet und dem Bundestaat Pará, wo das beste Guarana gedeiht. die meisten Guaranasträucher wachsen wild. Neue Sträucher werden im Einklang mit der Natur gepflanzt, ohne Rodungen vorzunehmen.

Guarana Eigenschaften

Guarana Ernte und Herstellung

Die Erntezeit beginnt im November und reicht bis Februar/März. Guarana wird nicht als Monokultur angebaut. Die Guarana-Stauden wachsen inmitten einer reichen Pflanzenvielfalt und sind weit verstreut. Während der Guarana-Ernte bringen es die Erntehelfer auf unebenen Trampelpfaden im hügeligen Gelände auf 5-10 km am Tag - ein wirklich anstrengender Job.

Guarana Produktionsschritte

Guarana Sortiment und Nährwerte

Erhältlich als Bulkware und abgepackt:

  • Guarana Pulver
  • Guarana Tabletten
  • Guarana Power-Schokoriegel

Guarana Produktsortiment und Nährwerte

Spezifikationen

AMAZONAS BIO Guarana Pulver Premium
NEU

Sortiment

AMAZONAS BIO Guarana Pulver Premium: die mikrobio-logischen Werte entsprechen den pharmazeutischen Anforderungen, perfektionierte, schonende Verarbeitung, bei niedriger Temperatur, in speziell entwickelten Trocknungsanlagen garantieren ein Produkt von höchster Qualität.

Qualitätsmerkmale

AMAZONAS Guarana: unser Guarana stammt von kleinen Bauerngemeinden aus dem Norden Brasiliens, vor allem aus dem Amazonasgebiet und dem Bundestaat Pará, wo das beste Guarana gedeiht. Die meisten Guaranasträucher wachsen wild.
25 Jahre AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH

Rezepte mit Guarana

Power-Kugeln mit Guarana-pulver Rezept zum Downloaden

B2B Vertrieb und Großhandel von Guarana Fruchtpulver Extrakten, Guarana Fruchtpulvern, Guaranafruchtextrakten

AMAZONAS ist Guarana Erzeuger / Produzent / Importeur / Großhändler / Lieferant

Amazonas Naturprodukte Handels GmbH ist Hersteller / Importeuer / Lieferant und Großhändler für Guarana Pulver (konventionell) und Guarana Tabletten. Als B2B-Händler beliefern wir den Großhandel, Einzelhandel (gewerbliche Händler) und Wiederverkäufer sowie Weiterverarbeiter in der Lebensmittelindustrie mit Guarnapulver. Als privater Endverbraucher können Sie unsere Guarana-Produkte im Einzelhandel, in Bioläden und Biosupermärkten und in Apotheken kaufen oder auch direkt bei uns bestellen.

Guarana B2B-Handelsware für den Großhandel, Lieferant, Vertrieb für Wiederverkäufer und Weiterverarbeiter.
Guarana wholesaling, direct selling – we sell wholesale to distributors or retailers and converters.

04534690 Guarana-Pulver 1000 g | 04860142 Guarana-Pulver 100 g | 07606177 Guarana-Power Schokoriegel | 14323824 Guarana-Kapseln BIO 90 g | 15331180 Guarana-Pulver BIO 100 g Amazonas Naturprodukte BIO Guaranapulver und Guaranakapseln, Guaranapowerriegel mit Guraranapulver aus Brasilien aus Wildsammlung: natürliches Koffein, Konzentration, Aufmerksamkeit, Müdigkeit, Erschöpfung, Wachheit, Leistungsfähigkeit, Sport, Fitness, Ausdauer, Kopfschmerzen, appetithemmend. Wachmacher Paullinia cupana.