AMAZONAS Lapacho Information about our Lapacho Products

AMAZONAS – Your Lapacho Specialist

AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH is an direct importer of lapacho and manufacturer, producer and wholesaler of lapacho bark tea. As a supplier of lapacho, you receive our goods in bulk (bulk goods) or packaged (with or without AMAZONAS label). To the AMAZONAS Lapacho product range.

Our B2B distribution supplies lapacho bark tea and lapacho products to traders, wholesalers for resale and bulk consumers in the food or industrial sector. As a producer of lapacho, we serve the entire supply chain for lapacho products from raw material sourcing, product development and manufacturing, packaging and distribution to resellers or consumers. If you have any questions or requests regarding our lapacho bar tea or lapacho products, we look forward to hearing from you. Here you will find contact/order details for end consumers.

Information about our Lapacho Products

Lapacho Product Description

Lapacho (tabebuia impetiginosa), can live for 700 years, belongs to the begonia family and is widespread in Middle and South America. Lapacho tea has a long tradition of being a herbal remedy in the rainforests of Central and South America.

Lapacho: frequently asked questions

  • In which countries does the lapacho tree grow? Does it also exist in Asia?
  • Lapacho trees have pink, yellow or white flowers. Which trees are used for tea?
  • From which type of tree is AMAZONAS Lapacho harvested?
  • Effects of Lapacho tea
  • Dosage and preparation
  • Use for gout, arthritis
  • External uses
  • Are there any contraindications to using it for too long?
  • Taste of Lapacho tea
  • Differences Lapacho - Rooibos
  • Side effects of Lapacho tea
  • Storage: Why is paper packaging better than plastic packaging?

Lapacho Product Description

Lapacho Quality Features

AMAZONAS bark teas are collected from the wild and are harvested using sustainable methods. 

Lapacho Properties

Lapacho Harvest and Production

Our bark teas are all produced using the same production method.  After peeling the bark from the trunk, the outer bark parts are separated from the valuable inner bark which is then stored in a dark, dry room.

Lapacho Production Steps

Lapacho Range and Nutritional Values

Available as bulk (loose) and packaged:

  • Lapacho bark tea

Lapacho Product Range and Nutritional Values

Lapacho Tea 100 % pure Lapacho bark, cut

Lapacho Products

AMAZONAS Lapacho is 100 % pure Lapacho bark.

Quality Features

AMAZONAS Lapacho: Only a small bit of the bark is removed so that the tree stays in tact. In this way the rainforests are put to good ecological use and not exploited or damaged.
AMAZONAS has been developing and selling natural products of the highest quality for more than 25 years

B2B sales and wholesale of lapacho

AMAZONAS is lapacho bark tea producer / importer / wholesaler / supplier

Amazonas Naturprodukte Handels GmbH is manufacturer / importer / supplier and wholesaler of Lapacho Bark Tea. As a B2B distributor, we supply wholesale, retail trade (commercial traders) and resellers as well as processors in the food industry with lapacho. As a private end consumer you can buy our Lapacho products in retail shops, organic food shops and organic supermarkets and in pharmacies or order directly from us.

Lapacho B2B wholesaling, direct selling – we sell wholesale to distributors or retailers and converters.

06864670 Lapacho bark tea 100 g | 07463370 Lapacho bark tea 1000 g Amazonas natural products Lapacho bark tea from Brazil from wild collection: immune strengthening, decaffeinated, teine-free, lapacho tea from lapacho bark. For weakened immune system, for immune defences, strengthening, strengthening tea, Tabebuia impetiginosa.

AMAZONAS Lapacho Details zu unseren Lapacho-Produkten

Lapacho direkt vom Importeur – AMAZONAS Lapacho Tee

Wir sind Produzent, Lieferant und Großhändler von Lapacho Rindentee

Die AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH ist Importeur / Direktimporteur für Lapacho und Hersteller, Produzent und Großhändler von Lapacho Rindentee. Als Lieferant von Lapacho Tee erhalten Sie unsere Ware als Bulk (Bulkware) oder verpackt (mit oder ohne AMAZONAS Label). Zum AMAZONAS Lapacho Produktsortiment.

Unser B2B-Vertrieb liefert Lapacho Tee an Händler, Großhändler zum Wiederverkauf und an Großverbraucher im Lebensmittel- oder Industriebereich. Als Produzent von Lapacho bedienen wir die gesamte Lieferkette für Lapacho Produkte von der Rohstoffbeschaffung, der Produktentwicklung und -herstellung, der Verpackung und dem Vertrieb an Wiederverkäufer oder Verbraucher. Bei Fragen oder Wünschen zu unserem Lapacho Rindentee oder den Lapacho Produkten freuen wir uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Hier finden Sie Kontakt/Bestelldetails für Endverbraucher.

Details zu unseren Lapacho-Produkten

Lapacho Produktbeschreibung

Lapacho, lat. tabebuia impetiginosa, der ein Alter von über 700 Jahren erreichen kann, gehört zur Familie der Trompetenbaumgewächse und ist in Mittel- und Südamerika weit verbreitet. In den Regenwäldern Mittel- und Südamerikas hat der Lapachotee eine lange Tradition als Heilmittel.

Lapacho: Häufig gestellte Fragen

  • In welchen Ländern wächst der Lapacho Baum? Gibt es ihn auch in Asien?
  • Lapachobäume haben rosa, gelbe oder weiße Blüten. Welche Bäume werden für den Tee verwendet?
  • Von welcher Baumart wird AMAZONAS Lapacho geerntet?
  • Wirkungen von Lapacho Tee
  • Dosierung und Zubereitung
  • Verwendung bei Gicht, Arthrose
  • Äußere Anwendungen
  • Gibt es Gegenanzeigen bei zu langer Anwendung?
  • Geschmack des Lapacho Tees
  • Unterschiede Lapacho – Roibusch
  • Nebenwirkungen von Lapacho Tee
  • Aufbewahrung: Warum ist eine Papierverpackung besser als eine Plastikverpackung?

Lapacho Produktbeschreibung

Lapacho Qualitätsmerkmale

Rindentees von AMAZONAS stammen aus Wildsammlungen und werden nach dem Prinzip der erhaltenden Erntemethode gewonnen.

Lapacho Eigenschaften

Lapacho Ernte und Herstellung

Unsere Rindentees werden alle nach dem gleichen Produktionsverfahren hergestellt: Nachdem die Rinde vom Stamm abgeschält ist, trennt man die äußeren Borkenteile von der inneren wertvollen Rinde, die anschließend in einem dunklen und trockenen Raum gelagert wird.

Lapacho Produktionsschritte

Lapacho Sortiment und Nährwerte

Erhältlich als Bulkware und abgepackt:

  • Lapacho Rindentee

Lapacho Produktsortiment und Nährwerte

AMAZONAS Lapacho aus 100 % reiner Lapachorinde
NEU

Sortiment

AMAZONAS Lapacho aus 100 % reiner Lapachorinde, geschnitten.

Qualitätsmerkmale

AMAZONAS Lapacho: für unseren brasilianischen Lieferanten, der mit viel Leidenschaft und Erfahrung seine Rindentees erntet, ist ein Erhalt der Bäume zur Sicherung seines Lebensunterhaltes und die gleich bleibende hohe Qualität seiner Produkte das oberste Ziel.
25 Jahre AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH

Rezepte mit Lapacho

Lapacho-Früchte-Bowle
Rezept zum Downloaden

B2B Vertrieb und Großhandel von Lapacho Tee / Lapacho Rindentee

AMAZONAS ist Lapacho Erzeuger / Produzent / Importeur / Großhändler / Lieferant

Amazonas Naturprodukte Handels GmbH ist Hersteller / Importeuer / Lieferant und Großhändler für Lapacho Rindentee. Als B2B-Händler beliefern wir den Großhandel, Einzelhandel (gewerbliche Händler) und Wiederverkäufer sowie Weiterverarbeiter in der Lebensmittelindustrie mit Lapacho. Als privater Endverbraucher können Sie unsere Lapacho-Produkte im Einzelhandel, in Bioläden und Biosupermärkten und in Apotheken kaufen oder auch direkt bei uns bestellen.

Lapacho B2B-Handelsware für den Großhandel, Lieferant, Vertrieb für Wiederverkäufer und Weiterverarbeiter.
Lapacho wholesaling, direct selling – we sell wholesale to distributors or retailers and converters.

06864670 Lapacho Rindentee 100 g | 07463370 Lapacho Rindentee 1000 g Amazonas Naturprodukte Lapacho Rindentee aus Brasilien aus Wildsammlung: immunstärkend, koffeinfrei, teinfrei, Lapachotee aus Lapachorinde. Bei Abwehrschwäche, für Abwehrkräfte, Stärkung, Stärkungstee, Tabebuia impetiginosa.