AMAZONAS Chlorella  Information about our Chlorella products
Chlorella ... für ein herrliches Körpergefühl

AMAZONAS – Your Chlorella Specialist

AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH is an direct importer of chlorella and manufacturer, producer and wholesaler of chlorella powder and chlorella tablets. As a supplier of chlorella, you receive our goods in bulk (bulk goods) or packaged (with or without AMAZONAS label). To the AMAZONAS Chlorella product range.

Our B2B distribution supplies chlorella powder and chlorella products to traders, wholesalers for resale and bulk consumers in the food or industrial sector. As a producer of chlorella, we serve the entire supply chain for chlorella products from raw material sourcing, product development and manufacturing, packaging and distribution to resellers or consumers. If you have any questions or requests regarding our chlorella powder or chlorella products, we look forward to hearing from you. Here you will find contact/order details for end consumers.

Information about our Chlorella products

Chlorella Product Description

Chlorella algae, which ranks as the oldest forms of life on the earth, changed the once bleak surface of our planet into a green environment. It is the first known form of plant life to have a cell nucleus. In contrast to the Spirulina algae, Chlorella is a "real" plant with cell walls made of cellulose. One says that it is the most highly concentrated plant based foodstuff in existence.

Chlorella: Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is an alga? – Difference alga and plant
  • What is the difference between Chlorella algae species, what is Chlorella vulgaris?
  • Difference Chlorella – AFA algae
  • Difference Chlorella – Spirulina
  • Chlorella or Spirulina?
  • What are CGF (Controlled Grow Factor) and CVE (Chlorella Vulgaris Extract)
  • Application areas for Chlorella
  • Chlorophyll
  • Mechanism of detoxification by chlorella
  • Dosage of chlorella
  • Advantages of tablets over powder
  • Chlorella as food
  • Is chlorella a source of protein?
  • Chlorella, broken cell wall or better natural?

Chlorella Product Description

Chlorella Quality Features

Our Chlorella algae are cultivated in certified organic aquacultures in the Pacific island groups Quemoy and Matsu, which belong to the Chinese province Fujian. Highest standards in cultivation and processing and constant monitoring guarantee the consistently high quality of our Amazonas Chlorella products. Our algae which are cultivated exclusively in spring water are formed into tablets without any other additives or auxiliary ingredients.

Chlorella Properties

Chlorella Harvest and Production

Chlorella algae grows far away from the hustle and bustle of the cities in the sunny Chinese province Fujian. There it is free of pesticides, herbicides and other toxins. The water in the breeding tanks comes from deep inside the earth and is carefully filtered before being used for the production of algae. 

Chlorella Production Steps

Chlorella Range and Nutritional Values

 Available as bulk and packaged:

  • Organic Chlorella tablets

Chlorella Product Range and Nutritional Values

AMAZONAS Chlorella Tabletten bestehen aus reinem Bio-Chlorellapulver

Chlorella Products

AMAZONAS Organic Chlorella Tablets and Organic Chlorella Powder, pure without additives.

Quality Features

AMAZONAS Chlorella-Algen: our Chlorella products are produced from algae, which are left in their natural state, as the multi-fibre membrane layers are not broken by an extra processing step.
AMAZONAS has been developing and selling natural products of the highest quality for more than 25 years

B2B sales and wholesale of chlorella

AMAZONAS is chlorella producer / importer / wholesaler / supplier

Amazonas Naturprodukte Handels GmbH is manufacturer / importer / supplier and wholesaler of Chlorella powder (bulk) and Chlorella tablets / Chlorella pellets (organic certified). As a B2B distributor, we supply wholesale, retail trade (commercial traders) and resellers as well as processors in the food industry with chlorella. As a private end consumer, you can buy our Chlorella products in retail outlets, organic food shops and organic supermarkets and in pharmacies, or order them directly from us.

Chlorella B2B wholesaling, direct selling – we sell wholesale to distributors or retailers and converters.

05372083 Chlorella tablets BIO 120 g Amazonas Naturprodukte BIO chlorine tablets and chlorella powder from chlorella algae from the Chinese province of Fujian: detoxification and elimination of heavy metals, detoxification. Chlorella vulgaris.

AMAZONAS Chlorella Details zu unseren Chlorella-Produkten
Chlorella ... für ein herrliches Körpergefühl

Wir sind Produzent, Lieferant und Großhändler von Chlorella Produkten,
Chlorellapulver und Chlorella Tabletten in Bio-Qualität

Chlorella direkt vom Importeur – AMAZONAS BIO Chlorella

Die AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH ist Importeur / Direktimporteur für Chlorella und Hersteller, Produzent und Großhändler von Chlorellapulver und Chlorella Tabletten. Als Lieferant von Chlorella erhalten Sie unsere Ware als Bulk (Bulkware) oder verpackt (mit oder ohne AMAZONAS Label). Zum AMAZONAS Chlorella Produktsortiment.

Unser B2B-Vertrieb liefert Chlorella an Händler, Großhändler zum Wiederverkauf und an Großverbraucher im Lebensmittel- oder Industriebereich. Als Produzent von Chlorella bedienen wir die gesamte Lieferkette für Chlorella Produkte von der Rohstoffbeschaffung, der Produktentwicklung und -herstellung, der Verpackung und dem Vertrieb an Wiederverkäufer oder Verbraucher. Bei Fragen oder Wünschen zu unserem Chlorellapulver oder den Chlorella Produkten freuen wir uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Hier finden Sie Kontakt/Bestelldetails für Endverbraucher.

Details zu unseren Chlorella-Produkten

Chlorella Produktbeschreibung

Die Chlorella-Alge, die zu den ältesten Lebensformen der Erde zählt, verwandelte einst die öde Oberfläche unseres Planeten mit in eine grüne Umwelt. Sie ist die erste bekannte Form pflanzlichen Lebens mit einem Zellkern. Im Gegensatz zu den Spirulina-Algen ist sie eine „echte“ Pflanzenform mit Zellwänden aus Cellulose. Man sagt, sie sei das am höchsten konzentrierte pflanzliche Nahrungsmittel überhaupt.

Chlorella Produktbeschreibung

Chlorella: Häufig gestellte Fragen

  • Was ist eine Alge? – Unterschied Alge und Pflanze
  • Worin unterscheiden sich Chlorella Algenarten, was ist Chlorella vulgaris?
  • Unterschied Chlorella – AFA-Alge
  • Unterschied Chlorella – Spirulina
  • Chlorella oder Spirulina?
  • Was sind CGF (Controlled Grow Factor) und CVE (Chlorella Vulgaris Extract)
  • Anwendungsbereiche für Chlorella
  • Chlorophyll
  • Mechanismus der Entschlackung durch Chlorella
  • Dosierung von Chlorella
  • Vorteile Tabletten gegenüber Pulver
  • Chlorella als Lebensmittel
  • Ist Chlorella eine Eiweißquelle?
  • Chlorella, aufgebrochene Zellwand oder besser naturbelassen?

Chlorella FAQ

Chlorella Qualitätsmerkmale

Unsere Chlorella-Algen aus biologisch zertifizierter Aquakultur stammen von den pazifischen Inselgruppen Quemoy und Matsu, die zur chinesischen Provinz Fujian zählen. Höchste Standards in Anbau und Verarbeitung und die ständige Überwachung garantieren die gleich bleibend hohe Qualität der Amazonas Chlorellaprodukte. Unsere ausschließlich in Quellwasser kultivierten Algen werden ohne Hilfs- und Zusatzstoffe zu Tabletten gepresst.

Chlorella Eigenschaften

Chlorella Ernte und Herstellung

Die Chlorella-Alge wächst weitab von städtischem Trubel in der sonnigen chinesischen Provinz Fujian. Sie ist frei von Pestiziden, Herbiziden und anderen Giftstoffen. Das Wasser in den Zuchtbecken kommt tief aus dem Inneren der Erde und wird vor der Verwendung in der Algenzucht sorgfältig gefiltert.

Chlorella Produktionsschritte

Chlorella Sortiment und Nährwerte

Erhältlich als Bulkware und abgepackt:

  • Bio Chlorella Tabletten

Chlorella Produktsortiment und Nährwerte

Spezifikationen

AMAZONAS Chlorella Tabletten bestehen aus reinem Bio-Chlorellapulver
NEU

Sortiment

AMAZONAS Chlorella Tabletten bestehen aus reinem Bio-Chlorellapulver, ohne Zusätze.

Qualitätsmerkmale

AMAZONAS Chlorella-Algen: höchste Standards in Anbau und Verarbeitung und die ständige Überwachung garantieren die gleich bleibend hohe Qualität der AMAZONAS Chlorellaprodukte.
25 Jahre AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH

B2B Vertrieb und Großhandel von Chlorella als Chlorellapulver und Chlorellatabletten

AMAZONAS ist Chlorella Erzeuger / Produzent / Importeur / Großhändler / Lieferant

Amazonas Naturprodukte Handels GmbH ist Hersteller / Importeuer / Lieferant und Großhändler für Chlorella Pulver (Bulk) und Chlorella Tabletten / Chlorella Presslinge (Bio-zertifiziert). Als B2B-Händler beliefern wir den Großhandel, Einzelhandel (gewerbliche Händler) und Wiederverkäufer sowie Weiterverarbeiter in der Lebensmittelindustrie mit Clorella. Als privater Endverbraucher können Sie unsere Chlorella-Produkte im Einzelhandel, in Bioläden und Biosupermärkten und in Apotheken kaufen oder auch direkt bei uns bestellen.

Chlorella B2B-Handelsware für den Großhandel, Lieferant, Vertrieb für Wiederverkäufer und Weiterverarbeiter.
Chlorella wholesaling, direct selling – we sell wholesale to distributors or retailers and converters.

05372083 Chlorella Tabletten BIO 120 g Amazonas Naturprodukte BIO Chlorellatabletten und Chlorellapulver aus Chlorellaalgen aus der chinesischen Provinz Fujian: Entgiftung und Ausleitung von Schwermetallen, Entschlacken. Chlorella vulgaris.