AMAZONAS Jatoba Tea Information about our Jatoba Products

AMAZONAS – Your Jatoba Specialist

AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH is an direct importer of jatoba and manufacturer, producer and wholesaler of jatoba bark tea. As a supplier of jatoba, you receive our goods in bulk (bulk goods) or packaged (with or without AMAZONAS label). To the AMAZONAS jatoba product range.

Our B2B distribution supplies jatoba bark tea and jatoba products to traders, wholesalers for resale and bulk consumers in the food or industrial sector. As a producer of jatoba, we serve the entire supply chain for jatoba products from raw material sourcing, product development and manufacturing, packaging and distribution to resellers or consumers. If you have any questions or requests regarding our jatoba bar tea or jatoba products, we look forward to hearing from you. Here you will find contact/order details for end consumers.

Information about our Jatoba Products

Jatoba Product Description

Jatoba (hymenaea courbaril), belongs to the leguminous crops and grows in the Amazon Rainforest as well as parts of Central America. Jatoba has been around a long time among the indigenous groups of the rainforest.

Jatoba Product Description

Jatoba Quality Features

Bark teas from AMAZONAS come from the wild and are harvested using sustainable methods.

Jatoba Properties

Jatoba Harvest and Production

Our bark teas are all produced using the same production method. After peeling the bark from the trunk, the outer bark parts are separated from the valuable inner bark which is then stored in a dark, dry room.

Jatoba Production Steps

Jatoba Range and Nutritional Values

Available as bulk (loose) and packaged:

  • Jatoba bark tea

Jatoba Product Range and Nutritional Values

AMAZONAS Jatoba Tea 100 % pure Jatoba bark

Jatoba Products

AMAZONAS Jatoba Tee: 100 % pure Jatoba bark.

Quality Features

AMAZONAS Jatoba bark teas come from the wild and are harvested using sustainable methods.
AMAZONAS has been developing and selling natural products of the highest quality for more than 25 years

B2B sales and wholesale of jatoba

AMAZONAS is jatoba bark tea producer / importer / wholesaler / supplier

Amazonas Naturprodukte Handels GmbH is manufacturer / importer / supplier and wholesaler of Jatoba Bark Tea. As a B2B distributor, we supply wholesale, retail trade (commercial traders) and resellers as well as processors in the food industry with jatoba. As a private end consumer you can buy our Jatoba products in retail shops, organic food shops and organic supermarkets and in pharmacies or order directly from us.

Jatoba B2B wholesaling, direct selling – we sell wholesale to distributors or retailers and converters.

00990706 Jatoba bark tea 500 g Amazonas natural products Jatoba bark tea from Brazil from wild collection: antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, caffeine free, teine-free, strengthens and stimulates, tea from jatobarind. Anti-inflammatory, strengthening tea, Hymenaea courbaril.

AMAZONAS Jatoba Details zu unseren Jatoba-Produkten

Jatoba direkt vom Importeur – AMAZONAS Jatoba Tee

Wir sind Produzent, Lieferant und Großhändler von Jatoba Rindentee

Die AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH ist Importeur / Direktimporteur für Jatoba und Hersteller, Produzent und Großhändler von Jatoba Rindentee. Als Lieferant von Jatoba Tee erhalten Sie unsere Ware als Bulk (Bulkware) oder verpackt (mit oder ohne AMAZONAS Label). Zum AMAZONAS Jatoba Produktsortiment.

Unser B2B-Vertrieb liefert Jatoba Tee an Händler, Großhändler zum Wiederverkauf und an Großverbraucher im Lebensmittel- oder Industriebereich. Als Produzent von Jatoba bedienen wir die gesamte Lieferkette für Jatoba Produkte von der Rohstoffbeschaffung, der Produktentwicklung und -herstellung, der Verpackung und dem Vertrieb an Wiederverkäufer oder Verbraucher. Bei Fragen oder Wünschen zu unserem Jatoba Rindentee oder den Jatoba Produkten freuen wir uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Hier finden Sie Kontakt/Bestelldetails für Endverbraucher.

Details zu unseren Jatoba-Produkten

Jatoba Produktbeschreibung

Jatoba, lat. hymenaea courbaril, gehört zur Familie der Leguminosen und ist im Regenwald des Amazonasgebietes sowie in Teilen Zentralamerikas beheimatet. Bei den einheimischen Stämmen des Regenwaldes hat Jatoba eine lange Tradition.

Jatoba Produktbeschreibung

Jatoba Qualitätsmerkmale

Rindentees von AMAZONAS stammen aus Wildsammlungen und werden nach dem Prinzip der erhaltenden Erntemethode gewonnen.

Jatoba Eigenschaften

Jatoba Ernte und Herstellung

Unsere Rindentees werden alle nach dem gleichen Produktionsverfahren hergestellt: Nachdem die Rinde vom Stamm abgeschält ist, trennt man die äußeren Borkenteile von der inneren wertvollen Rinde, die anschließend in einem dunklen und trockenen Raum gelagert wird.

Jatoba Produktionsschritte

Jatoba Sortiment und Nährwerte

Erhältlich als Bulkware und abgepackt:

  • Jatoba Rindentee

Jatoba Produktsortiment und Nährwerte

Spezifikationen

AMAZONAS Jatoba Tee 100 % reine Jatobarinde
NEU

Sortiment

AMAZONAS Jatoba Tee: 100 % reine Jatobarinde, geschnitten.

Qualitätsmerkmale

AMAZONAS Jatoba Rindentee stammt aus Wildsammlungen und wird nach dem Prinzip der erhaltenden Erntemethode gewonnen.
25 Jahre AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH

B2B Vertrieb und Großhandel von Jatobatee / Jatoba Rindentee

AMAZONAS ist Jatoba Erzeuger / Produzent / Importeur / Großhändler / Lieferant

Amazonas Naturprodukte Handels GmbH ist Hersteller / Importeuer / Lieferant und Großhändler für Jatoba Rindentee. Als B2B-Händler beliefern wir den Großhandel, Einzelhandel (gewerbliche Händler) und Wiederverkäufer sowie Weiterverarbeiter in der Lebensmittelindustrie mit Jatoba. Als privater Endverbraucher können Sie unsere Jatoba-Produkte im Einzelhandel, in Bioläden und Biosupermärkten und in Apotheken kaufen oder auch direkt bei uns bestellen.

Jatoba B2B-Handelsware für den Großhandel, Lieferant, Vertrieb für Wiederverkäufer und Weiterverarbeiter.
Jatoba wholesaling, direct selling – we sell wholesale to distributors or retailers and converters.

00990706 Jatoba Rindentee 500 g Amazonas Naturprodukte Jatoba Rindentee aus Brasilien aus Wildsammlung: antioxidativ, entzündungshemmend, koffeinfrei, teinfrei, stärkt und regt an, Tee aus Jatobarinde. Entzündungshemmung, Stärkungstee, Hymenaea courbaril.