AMAZONAS Aloe Vera Information about our Aloe Vera Products

AMAZONAS – Your Aloe Vera Specialist

AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH is an direct importer of aloe vera and manufacturer, producer and wholesaler of aloe vera juice and aloe vera skin gel. As a supplier of aloe vera, you receive our goods in bulk (bulk goods) or packaged (with or without AMAZONAS label). To the AMAZONAS Aloe Vera product range.

Our B2B distribution supplies aloe vera juice and aloe vera products to traders, wholesalers for resale and bulk consumers in the food or industrial sector. As a producer of aloe vera, we serve the entire supply chain for aloe vera products from raw material sourcing, product development and manufacturing, packaging and distribution to resellers or consumers. If you have any questions or requests regarding our aloe vera juice or aloe vera products, we look forward to hearing from you. Here you will find contact/order details for end consumers.

Information about our Aloe Vera Products

Aloe Vera Product Description

Aloe Vera (Latin aloe barbadensis miller), looks similar to a cactus but belongs to the lily family. It is one of the oldest known healing plants, which grows in the arid and semi-arid regions of Africa and Central and South America.  The gel like substance inside the leaves, which can conserve water and nutrients in long dry spells has already been used by advanced cultures for thousands of years to prolong beauty and well-being.

Out of the 300 Aloe types, „Aloe barbadensis miller“ has been proven to have the best effects on our skin and the human organism.

Aloe Vera: Frequently Asked Questions

  • Tradition of the Aloe Vera plant
  • Origin of the raw material
  • Leaf toxins in aloe vera
  • How AMAZONAS ensures that the gel is cleanly separated
  • Effects of the Aloe Vera juice
  • Aloe vera juice for weight loss
  • Mixing aloe vera juice with other juices, use in a smoothie
  • Effects of aloe vera gel (for skin, peeling, hair treatment)
  • Aloe vera gel as an anti-aging agent

Aloe Vera Product Description

Aloe Vera Special Qualities

Our Aloe Vera plants are cultivated, harvested and processed in Mexico by a small, very reliable and engaged company according to the controlled organic farming guidelines.

Aloe Vera Characteristics

Aloe Vera Harvest and Production

Our Aloe Vera plants are grown by our Mexican supplier following controlled organic procedures. 

Aloe Vera Production Stages

Aloe Vera Range and Nutritional Values

Available packaged as:

  • ORGANIC Aloe Vera Premium Juice
  • Aloe Vera Skin Gel

AloeVera Product Range und Nutritional Values

AMAZONAS ORGANIC Aloe Vera Premium Juice, 100 % Organic Aloe Vera juice not from concentrate

Aloe Vera Products

AMAZONAS ORGANIC Aloe Vera Premium Juice, 100 % Organic Aloe Vera juice not from concentrate, naturally cloudy with a minimum 1200 mg Aloverose, top quality.

Quality Features

AMAZONAS Aloe Vera: Our ORGANIC Aloe Vera juice is not made from concentrate and contains 1.200 mg aloverose and is thus a top quality product. We don’t use any additives such as thickeners or preservatives. Our Aloe Vera juice contains approx. 5 % Aloe Vera pulp.
AMAZONAS has been developing and selling natural products of the highest quality for more than 25 years

B2B sales and wholesale of aloe vera

AMAZONAS is aloe vera producer / importer / wholesaler / supplier

Amazonas Naturprodukte Handels GmbH is manufacturer / importer / supplier and wholesaler of Aloe Vera Aloe Vera juice (organic certified) and Aloe Vera skin gel. As a B2B distributor, we supply wholesale, retail (commercial traders) and resellers as well as processors in the food industry. As a private end consumer, you can buy our aloe vera products in retail shops, organic food shops and organic supermarkets and in pharmacies, or order them directly from us.

Aloe Vera B2B wholesaling, direct selling – we sell wholesale to distributors or retailers and converters.

9226556 Aloe Vera Juice BIO Amazonas Natural Products BIO Aloe Vera juice from Mexico: direct juice, naturally cloudy, digestive disorders, digestive strengthening, anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic. Aloverose, Aloeverose, Acemannan, Aloe barbadensis miller, Aloe barbadensis.

AMAZONAS Aloe Vera Details zu unseren Aloe Vera-Produkten

Aloe Vera Saft direkt vom Importeur – AMAZONAS BIO Aloe Vera

Wir sind Produzent, Lieferant und Großhändler von Aloe Vera Saft und Aloe Vera Gel

Die AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH ist Importeur / Direktimporteur für Aloe Vera und Hersteller, Produzent und Großhändler von Aloe Vera Saft und Aloe Vera Gel. Als Lieferant von Aloe Vera erhalten Sie unsere Ware als Bulk (Bulkware) oder verpackt (mit oder ohne AMAZONAS Label). Zum AMAZONAS Aloe Vera Produktsortiment.

Unser B2B-Vertrieb liefert Aloe Vera an Händler, Großhändler zum Wiederverkauf und an Großverbraucher im Lebensmittel- oder Industriebereich. Als Produzent von Aloe Vera bedienen wir die gesamte Lieferkette für Aloe Vera Produkte von der Rohstoffbeschaffung, der Produktentwicklung und -herstellung, der Verpackung und dem Vertrieb an Wiederverkäufer oder Verbraucher. Bei Fragen oder Wünschen zu unserem Aloe Vera Saft oder den Aloe Vera Produkten freuen wir uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Hier finden Sie Kontakt/Bestelldetails für Endverbraucher.

Details zu unseren Aloe Vera-Produkten

Aloe Vera Produktbeschreibung

Die Aloe Vera, lat. aloe barbadensis miller, ähnelt im Aussehen einem Kaktus, zählt jedoch zur Familie der Liliengewächse. Sie ist eine der ältesten bekannten Heilpflanzen, die in den trockenen und halbtrockenen Regionen Afrikas, Mittel- und Südamerikas beheimatet ist. Das gelartige Blattinnere, das Wasser und Nährstoffe für lange Durststrecken speichert, wurde von Hochkulturen schon vor Jahrtausenden zur Erhaltung von Schönheit und Wohlbefinden genutzt.

Von den über 300 Aloe-Arten weist die „Aloe barbadensis miller“ die besten Eigenschaften für unsere Haut und den menschlichen Organismus auf.

Aloe Vera: Häufig gestellte Fragen

  • Tradition der Aloe Vera Pflanze
  • Herkunft des Rohstoffs
  • Blattgifte bei Aloe Vera
  • Wie wird bei AMAZONAS gewährleistet, dass das Gel sauber getrennt wird
  • Wirkungen des Aloe Vera Safts
  • Aloe Vera Saft beim Abnehmen
  • Mischung von Aloe Vera Saft mit anderen Säften, Einsatz im Smoothie
  • Wirkungen des Aloe Vera Gels (für Haut, Peeling, Haarkur)
  • Aloe Vera Gel als Anti-Aging Mittel

Aloe Vera Produktbeschreibung

Aloe Vera Qualitätsmerkmale

Unsere Aloe Vera-Pflanzen werden in Mexiko von einem kleinen, sehr vertrauenswürdigen und engagierten Betrieb nach den Richtlinien des kontrolliert biologischen Anbaus kultiviert, geerntet und verarbeitet.

Aloe Vera Eigenschaften

Aloe Vera Ernte und Herstellung

Unsere Aloe Vera Pflanzen werden von unserem mexikanischen Lieferanten nach kontrolliert biologischem Verfahren angebaut.

Aloe Vera Produktionsschritte

Aloe Vera Sortiment und Nährwerte

Erhältlich abgepackt:

  • BIO Aloe Vera Saft Lemon + Agave
  • BIO Aloe Vera Saft Premium
  • Aloe Vera Hautgel

AloeVera Produktsortiment und Nährwerte

AMAZONAS BIO Aloe Vera Saft Lemon + Agave
NEU

Sortiment

AMAZONAS BIO Aloe Vera Saft Lemon + Agave. Diese neue, einzigartige Kombination aus Aloe, Agave und Lemon überzeugt durch ihre vielseitige Wirkung und dem köstlichen Geschmack.

Qualitätsmerkmale

AMAZONAS Aloe Vera: unsere Aloe Vera-Pflanzen werden in Mexiko von einem kleinen, sehr vertrauenswürdigen und engagierten Betrieb nach den Richtlinien des kontrolliert biologischen Anbaus kultiviert, geerntet und verarbeitet.
25 Jahre AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH

B2B Vertrieb und Großhandel von Aloe Vera Produkten, Aloe Vera Extrakt, Aloe Vera Saft, Aloe Vera Gel

AMAZONAS ist Aloe Vera Erzeuger / Produzent / Importeur / Großhändler / Lieferant

Amazonas Naturprodukte Handels GmbH ist Hersteller / Importeuer / Lieferant und B2B-Großhändler für Aloe Vera Aloe Vera Saft (Bio-zertifiziert) und Aloe Vera Hautgel. Als B2B-Händler beliefern wir den Großhandel, Einzelhandel (gewerbliche Händler) und Wiederverkäufer sowie Weiterverarbeiter in der Lebensmittelindustrie mit Aloe Vera. Als privater Endverbraucher können Sie unsere Aloe Vera-Produkte im Einzelhandel, in Bioläden und Biosupermärkten und in Apotheken kaufen oder auch direkt bei uns bestellen.

Aloe Vera B2B Handelsware für den Großhandel, Lieferant, Vertrieb für Wiederverkäufer und Weiterverarbeiter.
Aloe Vera wholesaling, direct selling – we sell wholesale to distributors or retailers and converters.

16951370 Aloe Vera Saft Lemon + Agave BIO, 9226556 Aloe Vera Saft Premium BIO Amazonas Naturprodukte BIO Aloeverasaft aus Mexiko: Direktsaft, naturtrüb, Verdauungsstörungen, Verdauungsstärkung, entzündungshemmend, antiallergisch. Aloverose, Aloeverose, Acemannan, Aloe barbadensis miller, Aloe barbadensis.