AMAZONAS Maca Details about our Maca products, grown in the Peruvian Andes
Mountain biking in Livigno, a very special challenge (Helga Zeck, Managing Director)

AMAZONAS – Your Maca Specialist

AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH is an direct importer of maca and manufacturer, producer and wholesaler of maca powder, maca tablets and maca capsules. As a supplier of maca, you receive our goods in bulk (bulk goods) or packaged (with or without AMAZONAS label). To the AMAZONAS Maca product range.

Our B2B distribution supplies maca powder and maca products to traders, wholesalers for resale and bulk consumers in the food or industrial sector. As a producer of maca, we serve the entire supply chain for maca products from raw material sourcing, product development and manufacturing, packaging and distribution to resellers or consumers. If you have any questions or requests regarding our maca powder or maca products, we look forward to hearing from you. Here you will find contact/order details for end consumers.

Details about our Maca products

Maca Product Description

Maca (lepidium meyenii walp), is a small root bulb, which grows in the Peruvian Andes at 4000m. Maca is a distant relative of celery as we know it and has been growing from time immemorial in the wild highlands of the Andes, a hostile and rugged area which is exposed to extreme climatic conditions.

Maca is a very precious product for the inhabitants of this area due to its high proportion of valuable minerals and has been used for centuries as a fertility aid for humans and animals. The Spanish conquerors already transported the roots to Europe in ships in the 16th century.

Maca: frequently asked questions

  • Maca, a medicinal plant?
  • Is maca suitable for bodybuilders?
  • Maca roots in different colours (yellow, red, black)
  • Does Maca only grow in Peru? Is Maca only grown in Peru?
  • What is the difference to industrial Maca cultivation in China?
  • Differences between the manufacturing processes - Maca powder (raw powder) - Maca extract - gelatinised Maca
  • Maca in combination
  • Effects of Maca
  • Are side effects known?
  • Dosage of Maca
  • Maca as a sexual enhancer?
  • Has maca anything in common with ginseng?

Maca Product Description / FAQ

Maca Special Qualities

Our supplier is a Peruvian family business, in which a doctorate in biology, a chemist and a researcher in herbal remedies work together. The team established themselves many years ago as specialists for the cultivation and production of indigenous plants. Such a concentration of specialised knowledge and our 20 years experience allow for the production of natural products of the highest quality, due to their knowledge as to when to best harvest the crops, the optimal storage and gentle processing guarantees success.

Maca Properties

Maca Harvest and Production

The yellow, red, black and purple Maca roots are harvested by hand in the months of June and July and then put on huge canvases next to the fields to dry.

Maca Production Steps

Maca Range and Nutritional Values

Available as bulk and packaged:

  • ORGANIC Maca powder
  • ORGANIC Maca capsules
  • ORGANIC Maca tablets

Maca Product Range and Nutritional Values

AMAZONAS ORGANIC Maca Powder
NEW

Maca Products

AMAZONAS ORGANIC Maca Powder unprocessed, made from red, yellow and black roots.

Quality Features

AMAZONAS Maca: we use yellow, red, black and purple Maca roots in a balanced proportions in order to be able to get the most out of each sort and thus produce a high quality Maca powder.
AMAZONAS has been developing and selling natural products of the highest quality for more than 25 years

B2B sales and wholesale of maca fruit powder extracts, maca fruit powders, maca fruit extracts

AMAZONAS is maca producer / importer / wholesaler / supplier

Amazonas Naturprodukte Handels GmbH is manufacturer / importer / supplier and wholesaler of Maca powder (organic certified) and Maca tablets / Maca pellets (organic certified). As a B2B distributor, we supply wholesale, retail trade (commercial traders) and resellers as well as processors in the food industry with maca. As a private end consumer you can buy our Maca products in retail shops, organic food shops and organic supermarkets and in pharmacies, or order them directly from us.

Maca B2B wholesaling, direct selling – we sell wholesale to distributors or retailers and converters.

04534709 Maca Powder BIO 100 g | 04534715 Maca Powder BIO 500 g | 11879515 Maca Tablets BIO 120 g | 14293744 Maca Capsules BIO 60 g | 14325970 BIO Maca Powder with Camu-Camu 100 g | 14325987 BIO Maca Powder with Camu-Camu 500 g Amazonas Natural Products BIO Maca powder and maca tablets and maca capsules from maca tubers from Peru: regeneration, potency, aphrodisiac, stimulating, fatigue, exhaustion, menopausal symptoms, menstrual problems. Maca as an energy source for sports, fitness: Lepidium meyenii.

AMAZONAS Maca Details zu unseren Maca-Produkten
Mountainbiken in Livigno, eine ganz besondere Herausforderung (Helga Zeck, Geschäftsführerin)

Maca direkt vom Importeur – AMAZONAS BIO Maca

Wir sind Produzent, Lieferant und Großhändler von Macapulver, Macatabletten / Kapseln

Die AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH ist Importeur / Direktimporteur für Maca und Hersteller, Produzent und Großhändler von Macapulver, Macatabletten und Macakapseln. Als Lieferant von Maca erhalten Sie unsere Ware als Bulk (Bulkware) oder verpackt (mit oder ohne AMAZONAS Label). Zum AMAZONAS Maca Produktsortiment.

Unser B2B-Vertrieb liefert Macapulver, Macatabletten und Macakapseln an Händler, Großhändler zum Wiederverkauf und an Großverbraucher im Lebensmittel- oder Industriebereich. Als Produzent von Maca bedienen wir die gesamte Lieferkette für Macaprodukte von der Rohstoffbeschaffung, der Produktentwicklung und -herstellung, der Verpackung und dem Vertrieb an Wiederverkäufer oder Verbraucher. Bei Fragen oder Wünschen zu unserem Macapulver oder den Maca Produkten freuen wir uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Hier finden Sie Kontakt/Bestelldetails für Endverbraucher.

Details zu unseren Maca-Produkten

Maca Produktbeschreibung

Maca, lat. lepidium meyenii walp, ist eine kleine Wurzelknolle, die in den peruanischen Anden auf ca. 4000 m wächst. Sie ist mit dem uns bekannten Sellerie entfernt verwandt und wächst seit Urzeiten in den wilden Hochebenen der Anden, einer lebensfeindlichen und schroffen Gegend, die extremen klimatischen Bedingungen ausgesetzt ist.

Für die Bewohner dieser Region ist Maca ein wertvolles Nahrungsmittel das unter anderem einen hohen Anteil an wertvollen Mineralstoffen aufweist und seit Jahrhunderten als Fruchtbarkeitsmittel für Mensch und Tier eingesetzt wird. Bereits im 16. Jahrhundert transportierten die spanischen Eroberer die Wurzel mit Schiffen nach Europa.

Maca: Häufig gestellte Fragen

  • Maca, eine Heilpflanze?
  • Ist Maca für Bodybuilder geeignet?
  • Maca Wurzeln in unterschiedlichen Farben (gelb, rot, schwarz)
  • Wächst Maca nur in Peru? Wird Maca nur in Peru angebaut?
  • Was ist der Unterschied zum industriellen Maca Anbau in China?
  • Unterschiede zwischen den Herstellverfahren – Maca Pulver (Rohpulver) – Maca Extrakt – gelatiniertes Maca
  • Maca in Kombination
  • Wirkungen von Maca
  • Sind Nebenwirkungen bekannt?
  • Dosierung von Maca
  • Maca als Potenzmittel?
  • Hat Maca etwas mit Ginseng gemeinsam?

Maca Produktbeschreibung / FAQ

Maca Qualitätsmerkmale

Unser Lieferant ist ein peruanischer Familienbetrieb, in dem ein promovierter Biologe, ein Chemiker und eine Forscherin auf dem Gebiet der Pflanzenheilkunde arbeiten. Das Team etablierte sich schon vor vielen Jahren als Spezialist für den Anbau und die Verarbeitung heimischer Pfl anzen. Solch gebündeltes Fachwissen und unsere 20-jährige Erfahrung ermöglichen die Herstellung von Naturprodukten höchster Qualität, bei der das Wissen um die beste Erntezeit, die optimale Lagerung und schonende Verarbeitung der Produkte den Erfolg garantieren.

Maca Eigenschaften

Maca Ernte und Herstellung

Per Hand werden in den Monaten Juni und Juli die gelben, roten, schwarzen und lilafarbenen Macawurzeln geerntet und zum Trocknen direkt neben dem Feld auf riesigen Planen ausgebreitet.

Maca Produktionsschritte

Maca Sortiment und Nährwerte

Erhältlich als Bulkware und abgepackt:

  • BIO Maca Pulver
  • BIO Maca Kapseln
  • BIO Maca Tabletten

Maca Produktsortiment und Nährwerte

Spezifikationen

AMAZONAS BIO Maca Pulver
NEU

Sortiment

AMAZONAS 100 % reines Bio Macapulver aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Qualitätsmerkmale

AMAZONAS Maca: unser Lieferant ist ein peruanischer Familienbetrieb, in dem ein promovierter Biologe, ein Chemiker und eine Forscherin auf dem Gebiet der Pflanzenheilkunde arbeiten.
25 Jahre AMAZONAS Naturprodukte Handels GmbH

Rezepte mit Maca

Gemüserösti mit Macapulver Rezept zum Downloaden

Dattel-Curry-Dip mit Macapulver Rezept zum Downloaden

Kartoffelsalat mit Minze-Joghurt-Dressing und Macapulver Rezept zum Downloaden

B2B Vertrieb und Großhandel von Maca Pulver Extrakten, Macapulvern, Maca Pulverextrakten

AMAZONAS ist Maca Erzeuger / Produzent / Importeur / Großhändler / Lieferant

Amazonas Naturprodukte Handels GmbH ist Hersteller / Importeuer / Lieferant und Großhändler für Maca Pulver (Bio-zertifiziert) und Maca Tabletten / Maca Presslinge (Bio-zertifiziert). Als B2B-Händler beliefern wir den Großhandel, Einzelhandel (gewerbliche Händler) und Wiederverkäufer sowie Weiterverarbeiter in der Lebensmittelindustrie mit Macapulver. Als privater Endverbraucher können Sie unsere Maca-Produkte im Einzelhandel, in Bioläden und Biosupermärkten und in Apotheken kaufen oder auch direkt bei uns bestellen.

Maca B2B-Handelsware für den Großhandel, Lieferant, Vertrieb für Wiederverkäufer und Weiterverarbeiter.
Maca wholesaling, direct selling – we sell wholesale to distributors or retailers and converters.

04534709 Maca Pulver BIO 100 g | 04534715 Maca Pulver BIO 500 g | 11879515 Maca Tabletten BIO 120 g | 14293744 Maca Kapseln BIO 60 g | 14325970 BIO Maca Pulver mit Camu-Camu 100 g | 14325987 BIO Maca Pulver mit Camu-Camu 500 g Amazonas Naturprodukte BIO Macapulver und Macatabletten und Macakapseln aus Macaknollen aus Peru: Regeneration, Potenz, Aphrodisiakum, anregend, Müdigkeit, Erschöpfung, Wechseljahresbeschwerden, Menstruationsbeschwerden. Maca als Energiespender für Sport, Fitness: Lepidium meyenii.